Calendar [Click links below for Event Info/Registration/Poster]

2016

Thursday October 13, 2016 @ 7:30 PM ---- Registration/Pub Night/General Meeting

Friday November 4, 2016 @ 7:00 PM ---- Fun Night/Practice Night ---- Come & throw a few rocks !!

Monday November 7, 2016 ---- Regular season begins

Friday November 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM ---- Junior Curling begins

Saturday November 19, 2016 2:00-4:00 PM ---- Edythe & Merv Dixon - 60th Wedding Anniversary

Saturday November 26, 2016 ---- Ben Sieling Bonspiel

Saturday December 3, 2016 2:00-9:00 PM ---- JE TRIM Mat & Gary Johnson ---- Two Person Spiel

-----------------

2017

Saturday January 14, 2017 ---- West Grey Lions Spiel -- Contact: Ron MacIntyre

Saturday January 21, 2017 ---- Masons' Spiel -- Contact: John Bell

Wednesday January 25, 2017 ---- Coop Spiel -- Contact: Wayne Cargo - Phone 519 369 6751

Saturday February 25, 2017 ---- Teachers' Spiel -- Contact: Susan Gowing/Malcolm Beddoe

Saturday, March 18, 2017 ---- Big Pig Jig [Click for details] -- Contact: Donna Clark/Ron MacIntyre

Friday, March 31, 2017 ---- Close out night

 

Wednesdays ---- Ice available for make-up games

See BASS signup sheet downstairs [Book a single sheet]

 

Saturday November 25, 2017 ---- Ben Sieling Bonspiel